Welcome genealogists

After many years of researching my family history, I decided it was time to put much of it online. It has been on a website of sorts but I am now transferring it across to this blog which is more reader friendly and allows more interaction with visitors.

The main surnames covered will be Wyatt, England, Smith, Davey, England, Chandler, Colgrave, Jackson and Tedman. Each surname will have its own page showing links to posts.

I will not be publishing lots of pedigrees and descendant charts but if you are a researcher of the same person, contact me so I can send you these via email.

The information included in this blog has been personally verified by me, either using digitized online resources or having visited and seen with my own eyes while travelling Tasmania, UK and Ireland.

One thought on “Welcome genealogists

  1. Welcome to the world of geneablogging Sue. With your background you already have a skillset for telling your stories which I look forward to reading.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *