Some great reads here

As some of you know, I have joined the #52ancestors challenge created by Amy Johnson Crow. I have spent the last few days checking out the comments left on her post for blog URLs. I have also followed the hashtag on twitter to get more URLs. On the sidebar of my blog, you will find links under the title #52ancestors. Feel free to visit these blogs and read the posts.

Here are a couple of new bloggers who have only written one or two posts:

  • Dan who might also include stuff about travelling
  • Sumner who wrote about how he started genealogy
  • Lori who wrote a poem for her first post

There were also some bloggers who have finished the Diploma of Family History

I noticed Hilary used a great tool embedded on her blog – I hope she will answer my question I left in her comments.

Readers: Did you find a blogger on the list you might like to follow? Are there any bloggers reading my blog doing the challenge that I haven’t listed on my links?

2 thoughts on “Some great reads here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *